CHURCH OFFICERS BY CLASS 2024

Session Classes of 2024, 2025, 2026

Class of 2024

Renee Dilly, Christian Education
Jen Hayes, Christian Education**
Pete Kendrick, Building & Grounds**
Tami Mason, Worship & Music**
Larry Meuli, Personnel**
Greta Morrow, Mission**
Brenda Wilson, Finance**

Class of 2025

Kevin Boyce, Building & Grounds Julie Cook, New Life** Marilyn Ham, Christian Ed Al Hunter, Worship & Music Meg Kylander, Finance Dana Skoumal, Mission Bert Trimble

Class of 2026

Steve Carver, Finance
Bill Loyer, Mission
Betty Jo Mainwaring, Building & Grounds
Cherol Ohde, New Life
Kathleen Petersen, Worship & Music
Joyce Swanson, New Life
Ken Vines, Personnel

Clerk of Session – Bert Trimble

Committees

Greeters

, New Life

Christian Education Ministry

Scholarship Committee – Margie George

- Chris Cooper

Moms 2 Moms

Ashley Braisted (Liaison)

** Chairperson

- Denotes Elder on the second page

Deacons Classes of 2024, 2025, 2026

All Deacons serve on Visitation

Class of 2024

Walt George, Compassion, Treasurer Lisa Herbel, Fellowship Sharon Novick, Compassion, Secretary Charlene Randolph, Fellowship** Timi Saville, Local Mission Marion Yoder, Compassion**

Class of 2025

Julie Anthony, Moderator
Joe Dougherty, Local Mission, Vice-Moderator
Barb Lutz, Fellowship**
Ed Markus, Fellowship (no email)
Tom McKee, Local Mission
Rosemary Novario, Local Mission
Carol Russell, Fellowship
Linda Woodard, Local Mission**

Class of 2026

Becky Logsdon-Dougherty Margie George Becky Tish

Deacon Committee Chairpersons

Compassion – Marion Yoder
Fellowship – Barb Lutz – Chair
Charlene Randolph – Co-Chair
Local Mission – Linda Woodard
Visitation – All Deacons serve on Visitation

Ministries for 2023

Building and Grounds Ministry (Bob)

- -Kevin Boyce
- -Pete Kendrick**
- -Betty Jo Mainwaring

Norm Soden (at large)

Christian Education Ministry (-Bob-)

Ashley Braisted

-Renee Dilly

Margie George (at large)

- -Marilyn Ham
- -Jen Hayes**

Kim Shank (at large)

Finance Ministry (Bob)

Dave Cook (at large)

-Steve Carver

Connie Davis (Grants Committee) (at large)

Bruce Heimbuck (at large)

- -Meg Kylander
- Jim Symmonds (at large)
- -Brenda Wilson**

Mission Ministry (-Bob-)

Kevin Boyce (at large)

- -Bill Lover
- -Greta Morrow**

Tom Muhlbach (at large)

Cheryl Ohde (at large)

-Dana Skoumal

New Life Ministry (-Bob-)

- -Julie Cook**
- -Cherol Ohde
- -Joyce Swanson

Personnel Ministry (Bob)

- -Larry Meuli**
- -Ken Vines

Worship and Music Ministry (-Bob-)

Connie Davis (at large)

Randy Fetzer (at large)

- -Al Hunter
- -Tami Mason**
- -Kathleen Petersen

Norm Soden (at large)

Finance Ministry

Investment Committee

Jerry Crader (at large)

Greg Dyekman, Church Treasurer

Bruce Heimbuck (at large)

-Larry Meuli

Tom McKee (at large)

Hans Seitz (at large)

Don Skoumal (at large)

-Brenda Wilson

Grants Committee

Connie Davis

Carol Moench (at large)

Hans Seitz (at large)

-Brenda Wilson

Archives Committee

Congregational Nominating Committee

Associate Pastor Nominating Committee

Larry Barttelbort, Co-Chair

Phyllis Salzburg, Co-chair

Jeanne Bellamy

Robin Cole

Walt George

Jerry Crader

Belinda Smith

Ken Vines

Lena Arntzen

Memorials Committee

Bruce Heimbuck**

Cherol Ohde

Jean Marie Seitz